REFERENCES
 
 

Carl Atkinson

Telephone Number: 407 748-3881

Email:  NOGAH123@aol.com

 

John Newbury

Telephone Number:  27 11 883-5247

Email:  jen@kolbenco.co.za

 

Howard Chesneau

Telephone Number:  770 967-9790

Email:  hchesneau@fqsinc.com

 

Mark Kretzchmar

Telephone Number:  27 11 325-4898

Email:  mark@portcullissec.co.za

 

E Duke McCaa

Telephone Number:

Email:  gbf5253@bellsouth.net

 

Doug West

Telephone Number:  928 284-1234

Email:  west@npgcable.com

 

David Foster

Telephone Number:  904 296-9496

Email:  mdavidfoster@comcast.net

 

Larry Mailliard

Telephone Number:  707 895-2431

Email:  mmmyard@pacific.net

 

Michael Hughes

1723 Lake Hardwood Drive, Birmingham

Email:  Jmichaelhughes@aol.com

 

Rob Presley

Telephone Number:  713 267-7007

Email:  Rpresley@gables.com

 

Scott Engel

Telephone Number:  253 351 071

Email:  Narnia@quikmail.org

 

Peter Larson

23 Hodge Road, Princeton. NJ

Email:  plarson@patmedia.net

 

Robert J. Lange

Telephone Number:  320 268 3535

Email:  sbartosh.lange@insuremail.net

 

John Dustin

Telephone Number:  970 884 0393

Email:  john@i-dustin-rifle.com

 

Paul Turnbull

Telephone Number:  361 815 6535

Email:  howash21@hotmail.com

 

Jay Dickey

Telephone Number:  330 874 3987

Email:  Jay.Dickey@starktruss.com

 

W.L. Murphy (Buddy)

Telephone Number:  770 271 3542

Email:  buddymurphy2003@yahoo.com

 

Harold Smith

Telephone Number:  870 367 5627

Email:  timber01@seark.net

 

Darrell Hall

Telephone Number: 

Email:  ptvw12@aol.com

 

Joe Bailey

Telephone Number:  334 501 3181

Email:  jbailey@auburnalabama.org

 

Ivor Karan

Telephone Number:  016 342 1214

Email:  ivork@karanbeef.com

 

David Rydbom

Telephone Number:  541 488 7834

Email:  rydbom1@charter.net

 

Travis Christian

Telephone Number:  541 770 5376

Email:  travisc@mind.net

 

Robert W. Mayers

Telephone Number:  541 488 0555

4890 Highway 66, Ashland, Oregan

 

 

 

 

 
 
Telephone:  +27 (0)51 753 1316     Fax:  +27 (0) 51 753 0236    Cellular:  +27 (0)82 574 9775    info@huntersmoonsafaris.com